Our Board is independent to management. Our financial services manager is ASIC compliant responsible manager on 2 licences. The key executives have many decades of experience in Construction, Banking,  Property Development, Legal, Accountancy, Audit, Construction and other related experience. 

Lena Vassallo / Company Secretary / Compliance

Diversified experience including 10 years administration at a senior government department in SA (Labour and Industry), a former State Premier confidant and general advisor (John Bannon). Board member.

Anthony (Tony) Ivelja / Credit Manager and Director of ACMF Commercial Pty Ltd

Career Credit Manager with over 30 years experience in banking operations in loan assessments and credit committee activities. Tony has worked at several credit unions and banks over his career and adds valuable credit experience at a grass-roots level, and compliments our credit panel. Tony holds a BA (Business). Board member

Albert Callegher / CEO / Business Development Manager / Project Advisory / Business Strategist

25 years experience in the finance and property investment industry in Adelaide and Melbourne involved in the acquisition of substantial empty commercial property purchase syndications, refurbishment and leasing up programs & related management as a partner. Development and related Finance Consultant for over 15 years previously with former NBA Ltd, now NAB as trainee banker studying Economics). Current role of Group BDM and joint Managing Director of ACMF Commercial Pty Ltd an ACMF Lender. 

Teala Tubb / Credit and Compliance

Former ASIC compliance and Accounts Manager joined ACMF to expand the credit team. Financial accounts, credit and compliance. (BA Business and Accounting)

Michael Bryant / Financial Services Manager

NAB Senior Commercial Banker of 20 years and 15+ years in Funds Management ASIC approved as Responsible manager on 2 AFS Licences. Board Member

Mark Greenberg / Director of ACMF Capital Pty Ltd

20 plus years specialising in commercial property finance, managing construction lending and investor mortgage portfolio which includes senior account executive with ANZ Bank and other financial institutions (MBA Business and Accountant qualified, and an ACMF Board member)